• Webmaster Elisha

St. Leo Middle School Honor Rol

All A

Raylee Carrico, Cassidy Gilbert, Madison McMahon, Adam Meyer, Ella Moran, Kevin Phelan, Ashley Ramos, Sophia Sarrantonio, Luke Thompson, Rubi Villasenor

All A & B

Emmanuel Castillo, Duncan Gregory, Sarah Gregory, Ella Gruneisen, Emma Hayes, Ashley Higdon, Nicolas Mingo, Ella Oberlander, Mary Peyton Thompson, Perla Villasenor, Jackson Wasik, Anna Whitney

A, B, & C

Chase Desilets, Will Gayou, Maggie McSorley, Emersen Nicolosi, Katherine Seitz

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Clippings from the Blue Grass Clipper

February 28, 1901…Mrs. Carrie Nation, tiring of jail life, has written Judge Hazen the following, “I want you to quit your fooling and let me out of here. If you cause me to miss my engagements, I wil

From Our Files

10 Years Ago March 3, 2011 At a Monday afternoon of the Versailles City Council, many suggestions for what to do about the latest bout of problems with the old Versailles Center were discussed, which

Coleman appointed to NLC committee

Versailles City Councilmember Mike Coleman has been appointed to the National League of Cities (NLC) 2021 Transportation and Infrastructure Services Federal Advocacy Committee. Coleman was elected to

© 2016 by The Woodford Sun. Proudly created by Charismatic Media